WODs

Wednesday, 08 April 2020 21:55

200409

Written by
“Spaceship”5 Rounds For Time:100m Single DB Farmers Carry200m Run30 Dumbbell Swings NO EQUIPMENT VERSION “Spaceship”5 Rounds For Time:100m Odd-Object Carry200m…
Monday, 06 April 2020 21:51

200407

Written by
EQUIPMENT VERSION “Double Down”For Time:400m Run100 DU, 50 Sit-Ups, 400m Run80 DU, 40 Sit-Ups, 400m Run60 DU, 30 Sit-Ups, 400m…
Friday, 03 April 2020 22:01

200404

Written by
EQUIPMENT VERSION “Rancy”5 Rounds For Time:400m Run20 Alternating Dumbbell Snatches20 Single Arm Dumbbell OHS *Power Snatches change arms every rep*OHS…
Thursday, 02 April 2020 22:15

200403

Written by
“Kalsnew”For Time:100 Alternating DB Clean and Jerks*OTM – 5 Burpees over DB “Kalsnew” (No Equipment Version)For Time:100 Odd-Object” Ground-to-Shoulder*OTM –…
Wednesday, 01 April 2020 21:40

200402

Written by
EQUIPMENT VERSION “Kansas City”5 x 3:00 AMRAP, Resting 1:00 between:AMRAP 3:6 Burpees8 Alternating Single Arm Squat Cleans10 Lateral Over-And-Back DB…
Monday, 30 March 2020 21:24

200331

Written by
EQUIPMENT VERSION “Kelly’s House”5 Rounds For Time:400m Run30 DB Goblet Thrusters30 Lateral Hops over DB NO EQUIPMENT VERSION “Kelly’s House”5…
Sunday, 29 March 2020 22:07

200329

Written by
from Comp Train Home Gym Monday // 3.30.2020 Posted by Heather Hamel on 29 March, 2020 EQUIPMENT VERSION “Cookie Monster”AMRAP…
Sunday, 22 March 2020 21:32

200323

Written by
Per executive order, we will be closed until April 6 5 rounds for time of: 20 wall-ball shots 20#/14# 10…
Thursday, 19 March 2020 21:38

200320

Written by
21-15-9 reps for time of: Dumbbell squat cleans Strict pull-ups Deficit push-ups (hands on DBs) 50/35
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 21:57

200319

Written by
Run or row 10,000 meters
Monday, 16 March 2020 22:01

200317

Written by
Front squat 5-5-3-3-3-1-1-1-1 3 RFT 500m Row 12 Muscle ups
Sunday, 15 March 2020 21:55

200316

Written by
5 rounds for time of: 5 shoulder presses 10 push presses 15 push jerks 95/65 For time: Row 1000m
Friday, 13 March 2020 22:50

200314

Written by
MFMT MAX REP C&J 7 MIN AMRAP Partners have 7 mins to log as many C&J reps as possible *Score…
Thursday, 12 March 2020 22:10

200313

Written by
400m Walking Lunge
Page 1 of 66

Our Coaches

Hours of Operation

Mon: Regular Class @ 5:00am, 4:30pm, 6:00pm
Tues: Regular Class @ 5:00am, 7:00am, 4:30pm, 6:00pm
Wed: Open Gym @ 5:00-6:30am, 4:00-6:00pm
Thur: Regular Class @ 5:00am, 7:00am, 4:30pm, 6:00pm
Fri: Regular Class @ 5:00am, 5:30pm /Open Gym @ 4:30-6:00pm
Sat: Regular Class @ 7:00am
Sun: Regular Class @ 6:00am